Editorial Board


Name Affiliation Email
Ana Aparicio Northwestern University a-aparicio@northwestern.edu
Adia Benton Northwestern University adia.benton@northwestern.edu
Lucas Bessire University of Oklahoma lucas.bessire@ou.edu
David Bond Bennington College dbond@bennington.edu
Laurian Bowles Davidson College labowles@davidson.edu
Don Brenneis University of California, Santa Cruz brenneis@ucsc.edu
Heath Cabot University of Pittsburgh hcabot@pitt.edu
Marisol de la Cadena University of California, Davis mdelac@ucdavis.edu
Sidney Cheung The Chinese University of Hong Kong sidneycheung@cuhk.edu.hk
Mun Young Cho Yonsei University munyoung@yonsei.ac.kr
Aimee Cox Yale University aimee.cox@yale.edu
Elizabeth Dunn Indiana University Bloomington elcdunn@indiana.edu
Marc Edelman City University of New York Graduate Center and Hunter College medelman@hunter.cuny.edu
Ilana Gershon Indiana University igershon@indiana.edu
Akhil Gupta University of California, Los Angeles akgupta@anthro.ucla.edu
Hugh Gusterson George Washington University guster@email.gwu.edu
Penny Harvey University of Manchester penny.harvey@manchester.ac.uk
Angelique Haugerud Rutgers University haugerud@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Michael Herzfeld Harvard University herzfeld@fas.harvard.edu
Dorothy Hodgson Brandeis University dhodgson@brandeis.edu
Saida Hodzic Cornell University sh888@cornell.edu
Andrew Irving University of Manchester andrew.irving@manchester.ac.uk
Emma Kowal Deakin Univesity emma.kowal@deakin.edu.au
Lilith Mahmud University of California, Irvine lmahmud@uci.edu
Jeff Maskovsky The Graduate Center, City University of New York jeff.maskovsky@qc.cuny.edu
Gordon Mathews The Chinese University of Hong Kong cmgordon@cuhk.edu.hk
Martha Menchaca University of Texas at Austin mmen@austin.utexas.edu
Scott Morgenson Queen's University scott.morgensen@queensu.ca
Atsuro Morita Osaka University morita@hus.osaka-u.ac.jp
Andrea Muehlebach University of Toronto andrea.muehlebach@utoronto.ca
Michelle Murphy University of Toronto michelle.murphy@utoronto.ca
David Nugent Emory University david.nugent@emory.edu
Richard Rottenburg University of the Witwatersrand rottenburg@lost-research-group.org
Emilia Sanabria Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique emilia.sanabria@cnrs.fr
Jade Sasser Univesity of California, Riverside jade.sasser@ucr.edu
Alpa Shah London School of Economics and Political Science a.m.shah@lse.ac.uk
Vineeta Sinha National University of Singapore sashead@nus.edu.sg
Jacqueline Solway Trent University jsolway@trentu.ca
Sanjay Srivstava Institute of Economic Growth sanjaysri@iegindia.org
Yuka Suzuki Bard College ysuzuki@bard.edu
Manuel Tironi Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile metironi@uc.cl
Sahana Udupa Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU Munich) Sahana.Udupa@lmu.de
Holly Wardlow University of Toronto hwardlow@chass.utoronto.ca
Alisse Waterston John Jay College of Criminal Justice CUNY awaterston@jjay.cuny.edu
Paige West Barnard College and Columbia University cw2031@columbia.edu
Emily Yates-Doerr Oregon State University E.J.F.Yates-Doerr@uva.nl
Patricia Zavella University of California, Santa Cruz zavella@ucsc.edu