Card image cap

Marc Edelman

President-Elect
2015-17

www.hunter.cuny.edu

Card image cap

Niko Besnier

Editor
July 2015 - July 2019

pacific.socsci.uva.nl
n.besnier@uva.nl

Card image cap

Ken Guest

Treasurer
2013 - 2017

www.baruch.cuny.edu
Ken.Guest@baruch.cuny.edu

Card image cap

Caitrin Lynch

Secretary
2010 - 2018

www.olin.edu
caitrin.lynch@olin.edu

Card image cap

Carole McGranahan

Section Editor
2016-2020

www.carolemcgranahan.com
carole@colorado.edu

Card image cap

Roberto Gonzalez

Councilor
2017 - 2021

www.sjsu.edu
Roberto.Gonzalez@sjsu.edu

Card image cap

Matthew Kohrman

Councilor
2015 - 2017

anthropology.stanford.edu

Card image cap

Shanti Parikh

Councilor
2015 - 2019

anthropology.artsci.wustl.edu
shanti.parikh@wustl.edu

Card image cap

Tristan Jones

Graduate Student Representative
2015 - 2017

anthro.rutgers.edu
tristan.jones@rutgers.edu