Ontology in AE, 1985-2014

Jul 17, 2014

Lucas Bessire and David Bond; Cecilia McCallum; Harry Walker; Natalie Porter; Benjamin Smith; Lucas Bessire; Matei Candea; Kevin P. Groark; Timothy K. Choy, Lieba Faier, Michael J. Hathaway, Miyako Inoue, Shiho Satsuka, and Anna Tsing; Stacey A. Langwick; Stefan Helmreich; Akio Tanabe; Paul Nadasdy; Eduardo Kohn; Laura R. Graham; Fred Myers; Stefan Helmreich; David M. Smith; T.M.S. EvensNOTE: Coming in early September 2014, AE virtual issue on ontology, with free access to articles.